COLLEGE GOVERNING COUNCIL

Committee Members

SNO	NAME	DESIGNATION	ROLE
1.	K. Puneeth	President, Narayana Educational Society, Nellore	Chairman
2.	V.Srinath	Joint Secretary Narayana Educational Society, Nellore	Society Member
3.	R. Sambasiva Rao	Engineer, Treasurer, Narayana Educational Society, Nellore	Society Member
4.	Y. Vinay Kumar	Member Narayana Educational Society, Nellore	Member
5.	Dr.P.Sreenivasulu reddy	Principal , Narayana Medical College and Hospital, Nellore .	Member
6.	Dr.B.Hariprasad Reddy,	Superintendent, Narayana Medical College and Hospital, Nellore.	Member
7.	Dr. K.Someshwar	Managing director, karthikeya drugs &pharmaceuticals, pvt limited, Hyderabad	Member
8.	Dr.B.Dilip kumar	Associate professor & Head of chemical Engineering, JNTUA College of Engineering, Anantapur	University member
9.	Dr. K B Chandra sekhar	Dept of chemistry, JNTUA ,College of Engineering , Anantapuramu	StateGovt nominee
10.	Dr.B DattatrayaSarma	Director ,Narayana Engineering &pharmacy colleges, Nellore	Member
11.	Dr.M.Sreenivasulu	Principal, Narayana Pharmacy College	Member Secretary
12.	Dr S.Sujatha	Vice principal, Narayana Pharmacy college,	Member
13.	DR.M.Suchitra	Professor ,Narayana Pharmacy college, Nellore	Nellore

RESPONSIBILITIES

- * Recruiting, training, and evaluating board members to ensure effective governance and representation.
- ❖ Developing and implementing strategies to mitigate identified risks.
- * Ensuring the development and maintenance of high-quality academic programs and student services.
- Setting long-term strategic goals and ensuring alignment with the institution's mission.